New York Studio School 2018 MFA Thesis Exhibition


New York Studio School

Join us for the Opening Reception of the 2018 MFA Thesis Exhibition, Wednesday, May 9, 6-9pm.

Featuring graduates Ron Berg, Dave Bruscino, Jill Finsen, Hagar Fletcher, Heejo Kim, Ruth Li, Mark Milroy, Jeffrey Morabito, Emily Nam, Manny Padernos, Marco Palli, Mona Shen, Lucy Turnbull, and Brittany Whitmore Weidel.

Exhibition will be on view on May 9 - 23, open 10am-6pm daily.